मैट्रिक्स
 
 
इंडबैंक मर्चेंट बैंक सर्विसेस > स्थान के विवरण > Finance - General > स्थान के विवरण का इंडबैंक मर्चेंट बैंक सर्विसेस -बीएसई: 511473, NSE: INDBANK

इंडबैंक मर्चेंट बैंक सर्विसेस

बीएसई: 511473  |  NSE: INDBANK  |  ISIN: INE841B01017  |  Finance - General

स्थान के विवरण - इंडबैंक मर्चेंट बैंक सर्विसेस
स्थान के प्रकार पता
Branch Office 30-9-3,2nd Floor, Sarada Street, Dabagardens.
Vishakapatnam - 530020
Andhra Pradesh - India
फ़ोन : 2525775 2525780
2525780 : 2525780
visakhapatnam@indbankonline.com visakhapatnam@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office 2nd Floor,H.No:26-25-25, Durgi Vari Street, NRP Road,Gandhi Nagar.
Vijayawada - 520003
Andhra Pradesh - India
फ़ोन : 2571524
2571524 : 2571524
vijayawada@indbankonline.com vijayawada@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office I Floor,J-13/11,Patel Market, Rajouri Garden.
New Delhi - 110027
Delhi - India
फ़ोन : 25442289 25440572 25918134 25449607
23731149 : 23731149
delhi@indbankoline.com delhi@indbankoline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office 1st Floor,Shop No:142, Vardhman J P Plaza, Plot No:8,Sector 4, Dwarka.
New Delhi - 110075
Delhi - India
फ़ोन : 45630397
:
dwaraka@indbankoline.com dwaraka@indbankoline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office 5th Floor, Premchand House Annexe, Behind High Court,172/1, Ashram Road.
Ahmedabad - 380009
Gujarat - India
फ़ोन : 26580275 26577022 26577019
:
ahmedabad@indbankonline.com ahmedabad@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office F-B / 10 Krishna Opp, Dev Ashish School, Off S.G.Road, Bodakdev.
Ahmedabad -
Gujarat - India
फ़ोन : 40035482
:
sgroad@indbankonline.com sgroad@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office No:29,Empire Infantry, Complex,Infantry Road, 1st Floor.
Bengaluru - 560001
Karnataka - India
फ़ोन : 22869083 22860318 22860751
22860318 : 22860318
bangalore@indbankonline.com bangalore@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office Shop No:14 & 15, Mahendra Arcade, K.R.Rao Road, Karangalpady.
Mangaluru - 575003
Karnataka - India
फ़ोन : 4261482 2493528
2493528 : 2493528
mangalore@indbankonline.com mangalore@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office Second Floor, Cherupushpam Building, Shanmugam Road.
Ernakulam - 682031
Kerala - India
फ़ोन : 2362060 4061532
2371114 : 2371114
N.A. N.A.
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office Sunlight Towers,1st floor, No:102 Kallai Road.
Calicut - 673002
Kerala - India
फ़ोन : 2702390
4024114 : 4024114
calicut@indbankonline.com calicut@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office SHOP NO:13, Gujarati Society, Nehru Road, Vile Parle-East, Opp-hotel jal.
Mumbai - 400057
Maharashtra - India
फ़ोन : 26122263
:
vileparle@indbankonline.com vileparle@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office Varma Chambers, Ground Floor, 11, Homiji Street, Fort.
Mumbai - 400001
Maharashtra - India
फ़ोन : 22634601 22696386
22658270 : 22658270
mumbai@indbankonline.com mumbai@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office Shop No:3, Plot No:21, Shiv Chambers,Sector 11, CBD Belapur, Thane District.
New Mumbai - 400614
Maharashtra - India
फ़ोन : 27573465
:
cbdbelapur@indbankonline.com cbdbelapur@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office Bunglow No:D-2/1, AB, Jupitor Park, CHS,Kalyani Nagar.
Pune - 411006
Maharashtra - India
फ़ोन : 26655831
26650182 : 26650182
pune@indbankonline.com pune@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office Ground Floor,Door No:10, Kamarajar Salai
Pondicherry - 605011
Pondicherry - India
फ़ोन : 2226823 2226824
2226822 : 2226822
puducherry@indbankonline.com puducherry@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Registered & Corporate Office First Floor, Khiviraj Complex I, No.480, Anna Salai, Nandanam,
Chennai (Madras) - 600035
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 24313094, 24313095, 24313096, 24313097
24313093 : 24313093
investors@indbankonline.com investors@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office I Floor, Khiviraj Complex I, No:480, Anna Salai, Nandanam.
Chennai (Madras) - 600035
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 24313094 24313095 24313096 24313097
24313093 : 24313093
chennai@indbankonline.com chennai@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office A2,4th Floor, SMJ Parrys Plaza, No:28,Second Line Beach, Parrys.
Chennai (Madras) - 600001
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 25212057
:
parrys@indbankonline.com parrys@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office Shop No.2, Sindoori Shoping Center, No.42,II Avenue, Anna Nagar West.
Chennai (Madras) - 600040
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 26280055 42615413
:
annanagar@indbankonline.com annanagar@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office Shop No:3,CMDA Towers, No:1,Gandhi Irwin Road, Egmore.
Chennai (Madras) - 600008
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 45508003
:
cmda@indbankonline.com cmda@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office Anubhav Apts, Shop#7, Ground Floor,Medavakkam Main Road, Madipakkam (opp padhala vinayagar temple).
Chennai (Madras) - 600090
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 45565501
:
madipakkam@indbankonline.com madipakkam@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office 2/57,Brindavan Street Extn, West Mambalam.
Chennai (Madras) - 600033
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 45513010
:
westmambalam@indbankonline.com westmambalam@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office Ground Floor,Shop No:1, Shruthi Apartments, 1st Cross Road Gandhi Nagar, Adyar (Behind Sundara Vinayagar Temple).
Chennai (Madras) - 600020
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 43504482
:
adyar@indbankonline.com adyar@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office No:10,1st Floor, 26th Cross Street, Nanganallur.
Chennai (Madras) - 600061
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 43562414
:
nanganallur@indbankonline.com nanganallur@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office Indian Bank Building, No:21,North Mada Street, Mylapore.
Chennai (Madras) - 600004
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 42329262
:
mylapore@indbankonline.com mylapore@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office Plot No:25, 1st East Main Road, Gandhi Nagar,Katpadi, Vellore.
Chennai (Madras) - 632006
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 2249787 2249785
2249787 : 2249787
vellore@indbankonline.com vellore@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office Indian Bank Main Branch, Building First Floor,No:31, Variety Hall Road.
Coimbatore - 641001
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 2391616 2394343
2394343 : 2394343
coimbatore@indbankonline.com coimbatore@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office No.146/4,New Scheme Road, Ground Floor.
Pollachi - 642002
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 226803 300018
:
pollachi@indbankonline.com pollachi@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office No.22 & 23,Sarojini Street, Ramnagar.
Coimbatore - 641009
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 4380640 4386040
:
ramnagarcbe@indbankonline.com ramnagarcbe@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office No:41,Sri Amman Complex, Sabari Salai, Binny Compound.
Tiruppur - 641601
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 4325343 2230720
:
tirupur@indbankonline.com tirupur@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office Ground Floor 160/15, D.B Road, R.S.Puram.
Coimbatore - 641002
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 2470602 4521720
:
rspuram@indbankonline.com rspuram@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office First Floor, Agni Complex 269, Jawahar Bazaar.
Karur -
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 264081
:
karur@indbankonline.com karur@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office Shop No:56,Sri Sai Complex 147, Thadagam Road, Velandipalayam Post.
Coimbatore - 641025
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 2443010
:
thadagamroad@indbankonline.com thadagamroad@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office Shop No:10, Muneer Complex 130, Palani Road.
Udumalpet - 642126
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 222293
:
udumalpet@indbankonline.com udumalpet@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office 1st Floor,LaLa Building, Door No:426, Peelamedu Road.
Coimbatore - 641004
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 4397701
:
peelamedu@indbankonline.com peelamedu@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office 73, Cherry Road, Near Arts College.
Salem - 636007
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 2420866 4031952
4031952 : 4031952
salem@indbankonline.com salem@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office First Floor, No.33(Old No. 5J), Madurai Road, Maalai Murasu Building, Tirunelveli Junction.
Tirunelveli - 627001
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 2330471 2330472
2330473 : 2330473
tirunelveli@indbankonline.com tirunelveli@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office OLD NO:37/1, NEW NO:668/1, First Floor, Asha Fag Shopping Complex Cape Road, Nagercoil,Kanyakumari Dist.
Nagercoil - 629001
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 2403196
:
nagercoil@indbankonline.com nagercoil@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office Sri Balaji Arcade, No.142/7,Trivandrum Road, Murugankurichi, Palayamkotai.
Tirunelveli - 627002
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 2580086
:
palayamkottai@indbankonline.com palayamkottai@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office No.57,1st Floor, New Road Street.
Sivakasi - 626123
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 279188
:
sivakasi@indbankonline.com sivakasi@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office ARAPV Complex, 1st Floor,157 D, Main Road,
Kovilpatti - 628501
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 226293
:
kovilpatti@indbankonline.com kovilpatti@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office 1st Floor,Plot No:393, Anna Nagar.
Madurai - 625020
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 2523126 2523127
2523128 : 2523128
madurai@indbankonline.com madurai@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office I Floor,Veerappa Complex, College Road.
Karaikudi - 630002
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 232243 400107
:
karaikudi@indbankonline.com karaikudi@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office No:24,New Agraharam, Palani Road.
Dindigul - 624001
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 2421141
:
dindugal@indbankonline.com dindugal@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office First Floor,153-A, North Veli Street, Simmakkal.
Madurai - 625001
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 4230110 2620277
:
simmakkal@indbankonline.com simmakkal@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office 1st Floor,685, Madurai Road.
Theni - 625531
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 260144
:
theni@indbankonline.com theni@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office 24,6th Akil Medu Street, Sait Colony.
Erode - 1
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 2268890 4020335
2268890 : 2268890
erode@indbankonline.com erode@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office 25B,Thangamani Building, 1ST Floor,Erode Main Road.
Gobichettipalayam - 638476
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 226020
:
gopichettipalayam@indbankonline.com gopichettipalayam@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office 1st Floor,MKP Complex, West Car Street, Thiruchengode.
Namakkal - 637211
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 250890
:
thiruchengode@indbankonline.com thiruchengode@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office SF No:451/3, Rajaji Street,Kangeyam
Erode District - 638701
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 222890
:
kangeyam@indbankonline.com kangeyam@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office Jennie Plaza Placement, No A 13 & A 14, Bharathiar Salai, Contonment.
Tiruchirapalli - 620001
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 2461632 4001170
2461632 : 2461632
trichy@indbankonline.com trichy@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office Mangala Rani Towers, 1st Floor,208 2/A V.E.Road.
Tuticorin - 628002
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 2331130/36
2331136 : 2331136
tuticorin@indbankonline.com tuticorin@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office 1st Floor,1658, South Main Street.
Thanjavur - 613009
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 232185 232186
232186 : 232186
thanjavur@indbankonline.com thanjavur@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office No:13 - A,Nethaji Road, Manja Kuppam, State Bank Campus.
Cuddalore - 607001
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 222275 222276
222275 : 222275
Cuddalore@indbankonline.com Cuddalore@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office Temple Tower,No:3, North Car Street,Behind, Mudukku Vinayagar Kovil, Near Old Bus Stand.
Tenkasi Taluk - 627811
Tamil Nadu - India
फ़ोन : 220550
220550 : 220550
tenkasi@indbankonline.com tenkasi@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office First Floor, 3-6-150,Himayat Nagar.
Hyderabad - 500029
Telangana - India
फ़ोन : 23261167 23261168
23261169 : 23261169
hyderabad@indbankonline.com hyderabad@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office No:D17/109, Kamala Nagar, Main Road Dilshuk Nagar.
Hyderabad - 500660
Telangana - India
फ़ोन : 24141848
:
dilshuknagar@indbankonline.com dilshuknagar@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.
Branch Office Ground Floor, H. No:1-241/138, Road No:5 S,Bhavani Nagar, ECIL, Kapra,AS Rao Nagar.
Hyderabad - 500062
Telangana - India
फ़ोन : 27120200
:
asraonagar@indbankonline.com asraonagar@indbankonline.com
N.A. : N.A.

न्यूज़ फ़्लैश

  • MARKET CUES : FIIs ने कैश में `1008 Cr की बिकवाली की
  • MARKET CUES : DIIs ने कैश में `538 Cr की खरीदारी की
  • MARKET CUES : FIIs ने F&O में `379 Cr की खरीदारी की
  • MARKET CUES : इंडेक्स फ्यूचर्स में `656 Cr की बिकवाली की
  • MARKET CUES : इंडेक्स ऑप्शंस में `1075 Cr की खरीदारी की
  • MARKET CUES : स्टॉक फ्यूचर्स में `36 Cr की बिकवाली की
  • MS ON BPCL : Overweight रेटिंग, लक्ष्य `571/Sh
  • CS ON AARTI IND : Outperform रेटिंग, लक्ष्य `980/Sh
  • CS ON APOLLO HOSP : लक्ष्य `1,300 से बढ़ाकर `1,600/Sh
  • NOMURA ON ESSAR CASE : बैंकों की अब 90% तक रकम की रिकवरी संभव

अभी देखें

ओवरड्राइव

OUR WINNING PICKS

DID YOU INVEST?

INTRADAY PICKS!

(August 06, 2018)

AT (Rs)



GAIN (Rs)

ALL TIME WINNERS

RECO PRICE

PEAK PRICE

OUR PACKAGES

Super Combo

Powerful mix of both trader and investor packs with timely expert advice.

Technical

Designed especially for traders looking to tap the profit opportunities of volatile markets.

Fundamental

For all investors looking to unearth stocks that are poised to move.